Supernatural (S12E20) “Twigs & Twine & Tasha Banes”

After all that craziness last week, I don’t know what to expect from this episode (what I said before the episode). I freaking hate these Brits & why is there so much sadness this episode (literally how I felt after this episode). We’ll always love our boys no matter what, but this mess is getting crazy! And, I love it!

#1 What’s this episode about?

In this new episode of Supernatural, the boys are conflicted on how to deal with Cas, because the stunt he pulled with Kelly wasn’t normal Cas at all! They’re worried, but they can’t figure out what to do. So they take on a case with the twins (Max & Alicia) to find their mom, for it’s odd that she hasn’t contacted them as she usually does…what could be going on?

#2 Who’s in this episode?

  • Dean (Squirrel)
  • Sam (Moose)
  • Mamma Winchester (A Trying Mom)
  • Ketch (Still a Jerk of an Assassin)
  • Tasha Banes (Mamma Witch)
  • Max & Alicia (Witchy Twins)

#3 What did I like about this episode?

  • I loved the fact that the twins came back this episode and their charisma throughout the episode.
  • Dean worrying about Cas and Mamma Winchester.
  • Mamma Winchester whooping Ketch’s ass! He freaking deserved it!
  • Dean showing off Baby to Max. An the grenade launcher that they still haven’t used.
  • The fun time everyone was having with wine and music. Basically just chilling for once!

#4 What didn’t I like about this episode?

  • The Colt being broken.
  • Dean and Max feeling the pain that Tasha felt when she was about to die. Plus seeing it! That was messed up!
  • Max breaking at the end, that handsome man didn’t deserve that!

#5 What scene did I like the best?

The scene I loved the most was Sam & Alicia standing in the grass. I know it may seem odd, but I loved the camera shot of them just talking, and dealing with natural forces like the wind. It was just a really good scenery shot.

#6 What is next to come?

The Brits are coming and bringing guns! Get ready for a gun fight! And I have no idea how there going to save Mamma Winchester…but I 100% hope they hurry. I fear they will mentally mess with her!

Source of Image: https://twitter.com/DaniCoutinho12/status/860284572763914241

Leave a Reply

